Community Resources

Neen the Last Brand - Resources 2

Enroll in CEO ®ANI CONSULTING

Grab CEO ®ANI 3-Book Series 

CEO Rani Virtual Courses Enrollment

Save Neena (THE CEO RANI) in Your Phone

Ask Neena a Legal Question

What is IP? & #TrademarkThatThursdays Weekly Free Tips

Collabs x Trademark That Thursdays Summit for Lawyers – Free Online Virtual Summit

Collabs x Black Women Mean Business for CEOs and Minority Business Owners – Free Online Virtual Summit

Neen the Last Brand - Resources 1
Step 1-2-3 Logo - With Full Text - Color - 2500x960px

Apply to be a Step 1-2-3 Member

Nenna the L.A.S.T. Brand - Neena R Speer Law Firm Blog

Neena R. Speer Law Firm LLC Blog Posts

Upcoming Events

June 1, 2021

Birmingham, AL

CEO RANI BOOK LAUNCH PARTY

Blasting Off Like an Astronaut 🚀💫

CEO ®️ANI: The Series is a modern-day minority woman’s business owner’s secret playbook to developing Compassion in their business dealings that Educates others daily and creates valuable Opportunities for similar industry leaders to shine.

See you at 6pm CST/7pm EST on. If you missed it, please register below. 

10 Insider Tips for Trademarks - Neena the L.A.S.T. Brand - 4.15.21 - 1200 px

dECEMBER 18, 2021

Birmingham, AL

Trademark That Thursdays Masterclass for Entrepreneurs

VIP group trademark consultation*
12.18.21 at 7:00pm CST/8:00pm CST

✨2-hour virtual strategy session
✨3 initial searches
✨ name strength workshop
✨ free CEO rani course

Learn the branding strategies and re-branding techniques you need to protect your business the right way Day one attracts, commands respect, and empowers you

*limited to 10 serious entrepreneurs
✨*a $350 Value

December `18th at 7pm CST/8pm EST on YOUTUBE

10 Insider Tips for Trademarks - Neena the L.A.S.T. Brand - 4.15.21 - 1200 px

eVERY 3rd Saturday 

Zoom

Inspo Sessions with Host Neena Speer, Esq and Special Guests

Please join me for some mindfulness, activities, fellowship and deep conversations and FUN!

October 16th, 2021  at 12pm CST/1pm EST on ZOOM

November 20th, 2021  at 12pm CST/1pm EST on ZOOM

December 18th, 2021  at 12pm CST/1pm EST on ZOOM

Remaining Dates in 2022 TBA